2014-15 Feros Medical Student Grant recipients announced

The  successful students for 2014-15 have just been announced:

Lady Willingdon Hospital – Manali, India

  •         Anthony Whittle
  •         Edward Justo
  •         Ganashyam Arungiri

Honiara National Referral Hospital – Solomon Islands

  •         Jack de Guingard
  •         Nicholas Darcy
  •         Reuban Butler

 Additionally, Mr. Krond Mond and Mr. Simeon Adiunegiya have been chosen as the incoming PNG students for 2014.

On return from their placements, recipients will give a presentation to the Club relating their experiences.